Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (58) | D (57) | E (19) | F (34) | G (42) | H (58) | I (8) | J (34) | K (55) | L (44) | M (76) | N (22) | O (18) | P (70) | Q (2) | R (55) | S (118) | T (30) | U (1) | V (18) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu English adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Salazar, Olga salazaro@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K