Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (80) | C (66) | D (47) | E (20) | F (32) | G (47) | H (62) | I (6) | J (42) | K (57) | L (45) | M (77) | N (23) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (122) | T (29) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Oquist, Jody oquistj@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 12625646751
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Mahdasian, David mahdasiand@gtc.edu Hs Mathematics Adjunct - HS Contract
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct