Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (4) | B (14) | C (9) | D (12) | E (3) | F (6) | G (5) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (11) | L (9) | M (13) | N (2) | O (3) | P (15) | Q (1) | R (11) | S (20) | T (1) | V (3) | W (5) | Z (2)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu