Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (78) | C (72) | D (43) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (59) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (47) | M (80) | N (21) | O (22) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (118) | T (29) | U (2) | V (20) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Oquist, Jody oquistj@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Grim, Dennis grimd@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu