Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (73) | D (45) | E (19) | F (33) | G (59) | H (67) | I (6) | J (39) | K (67) | L (47) | M (83) | N (22) | O (20) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (118) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct