Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (64) | D (60) | E (19) | F (35) | G (48) | H (60) | I (8) | J (35) | K (59) | L (46) | M (77) | N (23) | O (18) | P (71) | Q (2) | R (56) | S (122) | T (30) | U (1) | V (19) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Felske, Claudia felskec@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Anderson, Kai andersonk1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Kitzman, Kevin kitzmank@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Knurr, Holly knurrh@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Franks, Candace franksc@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Schubert, Allen schuberta@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bezotte, Jessica bezottej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine