Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (84) | C (71) | D (48) | E (20) | F (32) | G (56) | H (64) | I (7) | J (42) | K (62) | L (47) | M (80) | N (24) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (128) | T (32) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
O'Dwyer, Michelle odwyerm@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504