Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (81) | C (65) | D (52) | E (18) | F (34) | G (50) | H (61) | I (7) | J (36) | K (57) | L (49) | M (70) | N (22) | O (18) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (56) | S (135) | T (26) | U (2) | V (22) | W (61) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Outage, Network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Prager, Robert pragerr@gtc.edu Welding High School Adjunct - HS Contract
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Johnson, Kellie johnsonkd@gtc.edu
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Betker, Allyson betkera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Venegas, Shannon venegass@gtc.edu Hs Childcare Adjunct - HS Contract
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kukowski, Ashley kukowskia@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Buenger, Mitchell buengerm@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct