Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (82) | C (73) | D (45) | E (20) | F (31) | G (57) | H (63) | I (7) | J (42) | K (62) | L (46) | M (80) | N (24) | O (21) | P (71) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (127) | T (30) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Oquist, Jody oquistj@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Gonzales, Stephanie gonzaless@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu