Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (77) | C (63) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (45) | H (63) | I (5) | J (40) | K (60) | L (45) | M (75) | N (22) | O (17) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (120) | T (26) | U (2) | V (22) | W (64) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Nathan kennedyn@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha