Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (82) | C (74) | D (45) | E (20) | F (30) | G (59) | H (66) | I (7) | J (41) | K (61) | L (48) | M (80) | N (21) | O (21) | P (74) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (116) | T (30) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Jones, Randal jonesrm@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik edesotelle@johnsonsnursery.com
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Reilly, Bridget breilly@craigbergmann.com