Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (82) | C (64) | D (59) | E (19) | F (35) | G (52) | H (60) | I (7) | J (34) | K (56) | L (47) | M (72) | N (22) | O (18) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (133) | T (27) | U (2) | V (21) | W (58) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Buenger, Mitchell buengerm@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Felske, Claudia felskec@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Dietz, Amber dietzal@gtc.edu
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty