Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (84) | C (74) | D (47) | E (20) | F (29) | G (57) | H (60) | I (7) | J (41) | K (63) | L (45) | M (77) | N (23) | O (22) | P (73) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (128) | T (31) | U (2) | V (23) | W (63) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Miller, Brian millerb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Grim, Dennis grimd@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Sturino, Sarah sturinos@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu
Pease, Tina peasetm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B