Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
outage, network noutage@gtc.edu workstudy 2625643512
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642335
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2625642083
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643032
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Janisin, Matthew janisinm@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643942
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642538
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642593
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2625642778
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Iribarren, Maria (Gaby) iribarrenm@gtc.edu Staffing Talent Acquisition Specialist Kenosha 2625642387
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2625642898
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Gustafson, Nicole gustafsonn@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2625642747
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Student Success Programming Coordinator Kenosha 2625642988
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642789
Jones, Keeshia jonesk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642352
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642401
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Ortiz, Deisha ortizd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642397
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Macao, Nina macaon@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625643141
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Elkhorn 2625643145
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642560
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Maccari, Lori maccaril@gtc.edu Ems Admin Service Occupations Assistant Burlington 2625642067
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Vollendorf, Petra vollendorfp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642223
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642325
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642450
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642568
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Provost Kenosha 2625643050
Neff, Christopher neffc@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Project Manager, Title III Kenosha 2625642950
Kramer, Pamela kramerp@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (Traffic Manager) Kenosha 2625643195
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Jacob, Charles Jacobc@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Nelson, Scott nelsonsc@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643241
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642828
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director/Instructor, Physical Therapy Kenosha 2625642470
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Ruiz, Michelle ruizmr@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Tech Kenosha 2625642588
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Outreach Specialist Kenosha 2625642386
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642377
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642739
Laird, AJ LairdA@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Dakwar, Sarah dakwars@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist RACINE 2625642395
Ingo, Samantha ingos@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642727
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642214
Quintana, Ramiro quintanar@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625643187
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642760
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642860