Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Williams, Chaunte williamsca@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642171
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Johnson, Bradley johnsonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K IMET
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Kenosha 2625642541
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adj Inst Phys Therap Asst - K Kenosha 2625642290
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 2625643910
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Justman, Justine justmanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pettis, James pettisj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Auto Mech - Wedd Adj Instr Auto-Mechanical Kenosha 2625643930
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct