Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (58) | D (57) | E (19) | F (34) | G (42) | H (58) | I (8) | J (34) | K (55) | L (44) | M (76) | N (22) | O (18) | P (70) | Q (2) | R (55) | S (118) | T (30) | U (1) | V (18) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Schubert, Allen schuberta@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tonn, Jennifer tonnj@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Martell, Faith martellf@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu