Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (75) | C (53) | D (56) | E (19) | F (36) | G (45) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (58) | L (44) | M (75) | N (24) | O (20) | P (65) | Q (3) | R (56) | S (114) | T (29) | U (2) | V (16) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bezotte, Jessica bezottej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B