Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (75) | C (49) | D (49) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (52) | I (8) | J (35) | K (43) | L (40) | M (70) | N (21) | O (15) | P (62) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (90) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Elkhorn 2625642821
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jorgensen, Erik jorgensene@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K Racine 2625642509
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Shindelar, Carolann shindelarc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hagren, Jackie hagrenj@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adj Inst Phys Therap Asst - K Kenosha 2625642290
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Frieri-Gaines, Felicia frierigainesf@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Justman, Justine justmanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 2625643910
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pettis, James pettisj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Auto Mech - Wedd Adj Instr Auto-Mechanical Kenosha 2625643930
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Poe, Sarah poes@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rich, Noel richn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Byrne, Minda byrnem@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct