Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (4) | B (14) | C (9) | D (12) | E (3) | F (6) | G (5) | H (16) | I (1) | J (7) | K (11) | L (9) | M (13) | N (2) | O (3) | P (15) | Q (1) | R (11) | S (20) | T (1) | V (3) | W (5) | Z (2)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Boedeker, MacKenzie boedekerm@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Leslie, Meghan lesliem@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Elkhorn
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Johnson, Bradley johnsonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K IMET
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing - Bws Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642666
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642112
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K Kenosha
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Kenosha 2625642483
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine