Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (78) | C (66) | D (49) | E (19) | F (34) | G (49) | H (61) | I (7) | J (36) | K (59) | L (51) | M (72) | N (22) | O (16) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (129) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (62) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Kenosha 12625642718
Adams, Matthew adamsm@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 12625642034
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 12625642429
Aguirre, David aguirred@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 12625643705
Aiello, Kari aiellok@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Kenosha 12625642528
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Elkhorn 12625642819
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albrecht, Bryan AlbrechtB@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 12625643610
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 12625642657
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 12625643622
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Assistant Director, Financial Aid Kenosha 12625643072
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 12625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 12625642156
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 12625642417
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Anderson, Kai andersonk1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 12625642645
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 12625642541
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Aide Kenosha 12625642394
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642706
Apilado, Anthony ApiladoA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 12625643708
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@gtc.edu College Connections High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 12625642695
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 12625642525
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Kenosha 12625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 12625642742
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642076
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 12625642403
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 12625642338
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 12625642132
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Banor, Maxwell banorm@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Associate Dean, General Studies Kenosha 12625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 12625642545
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 12625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bartlett, Kelly BartlettK@gtc.edu President/director's Office Executive Assistant to the President Kenosha 12625643614
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 12625642094
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 12625642467
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2325642320
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 12625642199
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625643174
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 12625642916
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Belcher, Mary Kay belcherm@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625643110
Belisle, Lisa belislel@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642192
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 12625642526
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Berg, Greg BergG@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 12625642336
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Berndt, Julie BerndtJ@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Facilities Assistant Elkhorn 12625642700
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 12625642684
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Berrier, James berrierj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642427
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 12625642578
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Blake, Jaimie blakej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 12625642083
Bogdan, Michael bogdanm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adjunct Kenosha
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Compensation Kenosha 12625643078
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642356
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 12625643932
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Boyd, David boydd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 12625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brack, Patti BrackP@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct Kenosha 12625642956
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 12625642443
Brandt, Austin brandta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, EMS Burlington 12625642087
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 12625642406
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 12625642135
Brown, Roxie brownr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 12625642404
Brug, Caitlin brugc@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 12625643037