Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (79) | C (68) | D (59) | E (19) | F (34) | G (53) | H (62) | I (7) | J (34) | K (58) | L (49) | M (74) | N (23) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (58) | S (127) | T (28) | U (2) | V (20) | W (55) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Prager, Robert pragerr@gtc.edu Welding High School Adjunct - HS Contract
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Martell, Faith martellf@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Betker, Allyson betkera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Overocker, Thomas overockerta@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Venegas, Shannon venegass@gtc.edu Hs Childcare Adjunct - HS Contract
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Buenger, Mitchell buengerm@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Kitzman, Kevin kitzmank@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu