Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (38) | G (46) | H (55) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (75) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (111) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Elkhorn
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha 2625642390
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Byrne, Minda byrnem@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Postl, Nicole postln@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha 2625642520
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 2625642481
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering Adjunct
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Dobbe, Ashley dobbea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct Kenosha
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Health Education Adjunct Elkhorn
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct - Gateway to Success Kenosha
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Davis, James davisjo@gtc.edu Plumbing-apprentice Adjunct - Plumbing Apprenticeship Elkhorn
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Psychology
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish