Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (45) | D (42) | E (17) | F (35) | G (39) | H (39) | I (3) | J (32) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (14) | P (51) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (86) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Security, IMET SecurityI@gtc.edu IMET 2625642007
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Jennings, Cyndean jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College and Momentum Programs Racine 2625642672
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia hernandezl@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Pre-College & Momentum Programs Associate Racine 2625642386
York, Dawn yorkd@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642449
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Simmons, Terry simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Santana, Rosalva santanar@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Virzi-Frahman, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642242
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle nevarezlarkinm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Perez, Maria perezm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Mayen, Olivia mayeno@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Sewell, Elyse sewelle@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642355
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Vollendorf, Petra vollendorfp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642223
Gustin, Coral gustinc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642221
Causey, Irene causeyi@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642324
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
LaMacchia, Teresa lamacchiat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean, Academic Operations Division Kenosha 2625642726
Pearson, Felica pearsonf@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642637
Carstens Berberich, Jodie carstensj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting Elkhorn
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643074
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643124
McGee, Linda mcgeel@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642607
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 2625643164
Krishnan, Anandhi krishnana@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625642622
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Prater, Courtney praterc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625643048
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 2625643106
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642446
Herrmann, Dawn herrmannd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 2625642756
Gianakos, Michele gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Gutteridge, Cheri gutteridgec@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 2625642602
Debe, Sue debes@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Chase, Susan chases@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Hanson, Faye hansonf@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 2625642705
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642320
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Fiegel, Kimberlee fiegelk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Brummel, Cheryl brummelc@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Cellak, Thaddeus cellakt@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625643135
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 2625643934
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642093
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Dean Associate IMET 2625642661
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Hoff, Robert hoffr@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643468
Nelson, John NelsonJ@gtc.edu Automated Mfg - Lakeview Instructor, Electromech Tech Lakeview 2625643430
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 2625643186
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS