Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (78) | C (65) | D (60) | E (20) | F (35) | G (47) | H (61) | I (8) | J (35) | K (59) | L (46) | M (77) | N (23) | O (18) | P (71) | Q (2) | R (56) | S (122) | T (30) | U (1) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Departmentsort ascending Job Title Campus Phone
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Prager, Robert pragerr@gtc.edu Welding High School Adjunct - HS Contract
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642547
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Imse, Jenica imsej@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2625642905
Clingan, Heather clinganh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct Elkhorn
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2625642471
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2625642778
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Lesik, Brandi lesikb@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642911
Lupella, Tedd LupellaT@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642724
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Elkhorn 2625642792
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642789
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642593
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2625642898
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Student Success Programming Coordinator Kenosha 2625642988
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 265643056
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Neff, Christopher neffc@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Project Manager, Title III Kenosha 2625642950
Johnson, Jessica johnsonjl@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Business Analyst Kenosha 2625643060
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643078
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Halbach, Heather halbachh@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643220
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643032
Johnson, Kellie johnsonkd@gtc.edu Staffing Covid Response Coordinator Kenosha 2625642979
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Elkhorn 2625642711
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 2625642912
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_Enroll Mgm Kenosha 2625642940
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Kenosha 2625642718
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Admissions & Student Services Center Elkhorn 2625642349
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Elkhorn 2625642819
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kitzman, Kevin kitzmank@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Brouk, Soheila Brouks@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Kenosha 2625642135
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Elkhorn 2625642312
Garcia, Caesar garciacr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642514
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642057
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642840
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, Information Technology - User Experience Kenosha 2625643784
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Meisner, Jason meisnerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Techncian - Lte Elkhorn 2625643668
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 2625642144