Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (54) | D (56) | E (19) | F (38) | G (44) | H (55) | I (9) | J (31) | K (55) | L (43) | M (73) | N (23) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (57) | S (114) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Director, End User Computing & Distance Learning Technologie Kenosha 2625643178
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Domes, Derrick domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquisitions Kenosha 2625642654
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642686
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Distance Learning Support Technician - 1st Kenosha 2625643208
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Du Prey, Michael DupreyM@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642709
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625642739
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Instructor, CNC/Tool & Die IMET 2625642571
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Earnest, Melissa earnestm@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Specialist - 1st Shift (lte) Elkhorn 2625642949
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Eder, Mark ederm@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Diesel Program Kenosha 2625643193
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643712
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Eide, Jill eidej@gtc.edu Electrical Engineering Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625642650
Eisch, Sheri EischS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Kenosha 2625642720
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625642582
Engel, Joseph engelj@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642068
Enright, Kimberly enrightk@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Dual Credit Registration Associate Elkhorn 2625642755
Erdman, Carla erdmanc@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Ericson, Stacy EricsonS@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Contact Center Associate Kenosha 2625642180
Esquivel, Julie esquivelj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643180
Evangelista, Azarel evangelistaa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643022
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642376
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 2625642360
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643021
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643924
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Field, Brian fieldb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642096
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643112
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Flores, Israella floresi@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642841
Flynn, Gary flynng@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 2625642640
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Fonseca, Tiffany fonsecat@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625643196
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 2625642714
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Forsythe, Erin forsythee@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625643150
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642108
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Computer Software Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Freese, Genevieve freeseg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625643133
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Frost Jr., John FrostJ@gtc.edu Labor Relations Director, Employee/Labor Relations Kenosha 2625643058
Fry, Sandy frys@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Elkhorn 2625642453
Fugman, Jessica fugmanj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha 2625642925
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Gaede, Nicolas gaeden@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 2625643176
Galicia, Saul galicias@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625643137
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Garcia, Michael garciam@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625642415
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642401
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 2625642430
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Gill, Denise gilld@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Elkhorn 2625643136
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2624921675