Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (79) | C (68) | D (58) | E (19) | F (34) | G (50) | H (60) | I (7) | J (33) | K (57) | L (46) | M (75) | N (23) | O (19) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (58) | S (127) | T (30) | U (1) | V (21) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Terry, Samantha terrys@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Evangelista, Azarel evangelistaa@gtc.edu
Eliasson, Haylee eliassonh@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Outage, Network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Prager, Robert pragerr@gtc.edu Welding High School Adjunct - HS Contract
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Martell, Faith martellf@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Sturino, Sarah sturinos@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Betker, Allyson betkera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Venegas, Shannon venegass@gtc.edu Hs Childcare Adjunct - HS Contract
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Buenger, Mitchell buengerm@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu