Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (76) | C (65) | D (47) | E (19) | F (33) | G (46) | H (62) | I (5) | J (39) | K (57) | L (46) | M (71) | N (21) | O (16) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (26) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Ford, Joseph fordj@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Muse, Susan muses@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Beay, Aaron beaya@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Larsen, Richard larsenr@gtc.edu
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu
Bartholomay, Debbie Bartholomayd@gtc.edu Elkhorn 12625642960
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu
Williams, Joseph williamsja@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 12625646751
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642526
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642348
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642388
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642466
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642434
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642976
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 12625642788
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 12625642198
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642137
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642543
Lee, Daniel leed@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642372
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 12625642814
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 12625642242
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642603
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642753
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 12625642569
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642469
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 12625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 12625642804
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 12625642458
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 12625642762
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 12625642432
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 12625642176
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K