Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (65) | D (50) | E (19) | F (34) | G (48) | H (61) | I (7) | J (36) | K (59) | L (51) | M (71) | N (22) | O (16) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (129) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (62) | Y (6) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Wagner, Steven wagners@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Belisle, Lisa belislel@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lesik, Brandi lesikb@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hedges, Victoria hedgesv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Anderson, Kai andersonk1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Meshenky, Patrick meshenkyp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schubert, Allen schuberta@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K