Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (79) | C (64) | D (58) | E (19) | F (33) | G (47) | H (60) | I (8) | J (33) | K (57) | L (45) | M (76) | N (24) | O (20) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (125) | T (27) | U (1) | V (20) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642431
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625642491
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2625642616
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642190
Howell, Viola howellv@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642413
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642474
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642199
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Young, Malcolm youngm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642647
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Services Specialist Racine 2625642533
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642428
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2625642597
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642573
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642215
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642450
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (htlc) Assistant Racine 2625642147
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Nieto, Jorge nietoj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642478
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642603
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 2625642552
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642154
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2625642469
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642325
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642184
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2624921675
Pruitt, Jason pruittj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2625642128
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine 2625642456
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 2625642144
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Pham, Peter Phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642462
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440