Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (77) | C (52) | D (56) | E (19) | F (36) | G (44) | H (54) | I (9) | J (31) | K (57) | L (43) | M (74) | N (23) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (3) | R (56) | S (115) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Smith, Kyle smithk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hall, Kathleen hallk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818