Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Freeman, Kelly freemank@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Koller, Kimberly kollerk@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hall, Kathleen hallk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Kohel, Allison kohela@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Byrne, Minda byrnem@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Buelow, Carrie buelowc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Preston, Michael prestonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu