Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (66) | C (49) | D (44) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (34) | M (66) | N (20) | O (18) | P (52) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (24) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642242
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Perez, Maria perezm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle nevarezlarkinm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Sewell, Elyse sewelle@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642355
Beltran, Cynthia beltranc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Virzi-Frahman, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Santana, Rosalva santanar@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Causey, Irene causeyi@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Solutions IMET 2625642627
Diaz, Jaileen diazjm@gtc.edu Bws Account Manager, Business & Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643265
Chase, Susan chases@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642446
Hanson, Faye hansonf@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Wicklund, Cynthia wicklundc@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Escobedo-Beltran, Daisy escobedobeltrand@gtc.edu English Adjunct - ABE
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Kindle, Dezarrea kindled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Kelley, Dawn kelleyd@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Easley, Maybelle easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math Racine
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting Elkhorn
Dieck, Daniel dieckd@gtc.edu Hs - Advanced Manufacturing Adjunct - Advanced Manufacturing IMET
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct - BWS
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Frankiewicz, Melissa frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care Racine
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Fadellin, James fadellinj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Jorgensen, Erik jorgensene@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Guardiola, Matthew GuardiolaM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement Kenosha 2625642390
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Milligan, Ryan milliganr@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Parajecki, Joseph parajeckij@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct - Culinary, Meat Processing
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Valecce, Stephanie valecces@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Martinez, Amarilis martineza1@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Barry allenb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Peregrini, Nelly peregrinin@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Jardon, Patricia jardonp@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adjunct - Esl
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct - Fire Certification Exams
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct - Gateway to Success Racine
Johnson, Jessica johnsonjl@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct - Gateway to Success Kenosha 2625643060
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adjunct - Human Service Associate
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adjunct - Industrial Manufacturing Kenosha
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - Instructional Assistant Burlington
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adjunct - Machine Shop
Neil, Ludger neill@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct - Manufacturing Technology
Shindelar, Carolann shindelarc@gtc.edu Marketing Adjunct - Marketing
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics