Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (66) | C (49) | D (44) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (34) | M (66) | N (20) | O (18) | P (52) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (24) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642325
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642707
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Huffman, Elizabeth huffmane@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642498
McFarland, Benjamin mcfarlandb@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Cook, Jeanine cookja@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642138
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH Racine
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124
Herr, Pamela herrp@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642474
Wilson, Brian wilsonb@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Badillo, Guadalupe badillog@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Diaz-Navarro, Vanessa diaznavarrov@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625643151
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
York, Dawn yorkd@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Paradiso, Joan paradisoj@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Hardrick, Melissa hardrickm@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Becks, Ashly becksa@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625643101
Costello, Michael costellom@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642450
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642162
Hansen, Zachary hansenz@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642617
Thurmond, LaToya thurmondl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642865
Hopkins, Rebecca hopkinsr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642586
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Success Coach, Men of Color Racine 2625642136
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Troop, Nyla troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP Racine
Lewellyn Beckmann, Rebecca beckmannr@gtc.edu Laboratory Assistant Instructor/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technician Racine 2625642554
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Zook, Terry zookt@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
McGee, Christina mcgeec@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Piliouras, Sophia piliourass@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Racine 2625642468
Ortiz, Deisha ortizd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642397
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Yousuf, Saad yousufs@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Causey, Irene causeyi@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642324
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Malloy, Richard malloyr@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Pham, Peter phampete@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642507
Frankiewicz, Melissa frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care Racine
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Fladhammer, Christina fladhammerc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Racine 2625643112
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Lopez, Samuel lopezst@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Director, Men of Color Scholars Program Racine 2625642106
Lois, Kurt loisk@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Burton, Tanya burtont@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Seymour, Renee seymourr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Associate Dean, School of Health Racine 2625642178
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642686
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct - Gateway to Success Racine
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Re-Entry Navigator Racine 2625642739
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Banor, Maxwell banorm@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Postl, Nicole postln@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643259
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Easley, Maybelle easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math Racine
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642428
Moser, Cheryl moserc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625643264