Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (66) | C (49) | D (44) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (34) | M (66) | N (20) | O (18) | P (52) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (24) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Justman, Justine justmanj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Kindle, Dezarrea kindled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Braden, John bradenj@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Fadellin, James fadellinj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Douglas, Cina douglasc@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Cotteleer, Kori cotteleerk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct - Vet Tech
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adjunct - Plumbing
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Dahl, Kyle dahlk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Escobedo-Beltran, Daisy escobedobeltrand@gtc.edu English Adjunct - ABE
Kelley, Dawn kelleyd@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Wicklund, Cynthia wicklundc@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adjunct - Surgical Tech
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Jorgensen, Erik jorgensene@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Milligan, Ryan milliganr@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Ramos, Usiel ramosu@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Schumacher, Brenda schumacherb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Taylor, Jack taylorjg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Hagren, Jackie hagrenj@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adjunct - Medical Assistant
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct - Fire Certification Exams
Rich, Noel richn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Poe, Sarah poes@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Concannon, Marikay concannonm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Psychology
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Ortiz, Ismael ortizi@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct - SoH
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Schilling-Mess, Eric schillingmesse@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Casso, Patricia cassop@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Parajecki, Joseph parajeckij@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct - Culinary, Meat Processing