Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (39) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Sort descending Phone
Schaffer, Aaron schaffera@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Sipher-Vieau, Lisa siphervieaul@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Phillips, Brian phillipsbr@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adjunct - Surgical Tech
Jandron, Nicole jandronn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Ramos, Usiel ramosu@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Wasley, Robert wasleyr@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adjunct - Human Service Associate
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Cotteleer, Kori cotteleerk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct - Vet Tech
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Milligan, Ryan milliganr@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Lund, Barbara lundb@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adjunct - Machine Shop
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Escobedo-Beltran, Daisy escobedobeltrand@gtc.edu English Adjunct - ABE
Rich, Noel richn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
George, Yolanda georgey@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh 2625642724
Casso, Patricia cassop@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Schilling-Mess, Eric schillingmesse@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP
Johnson, Andrea johnsonae@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Kandray, Mark kandraym@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Fadellin, James fadellinj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Taylor, Jack taylorjg@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct - BWS
Allen, Barry allenb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Haynes, Nichole haynesn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Jardon, Patricia jardonp@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCMP
Ortiz, Ismael ortizi@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Kehnemuyic, Craig kehnemuyicc@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Cohen, Brian cohenb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Neil, Ludger neill@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct - Manufacturing Technology
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Kubiak, Jenelle kubiakj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Mason, Kenya masonk@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Kelley, Dawn kelleyd@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Parajecki, Joseph parajeckij@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct - Culinary, Meat Processing
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Specialist Burlington 2625642147
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington
Fladten, David fladtend@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642680
Simmons, Terry simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - Educational Service Burlington
Strommen, Jodene strommenj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian (Burlington) - LEAD Burlington 2625642808
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642609
Chapko, Nancy chapkon@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625642057
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington