Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (81) | C (65) | D (59) | E (19) | F (34) | G (48) | H (59) | I (7) | J (33) | K (57) | L (46) | M (76) | N (23) | O (19) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (58) | S (126) | T (27) | U (1) | V (20) | W (52) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Hainzl, Steven hainzls@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Phillipson, Matthew phillipsonm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Grieser, Jessica grieserj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Knurr, Holly knurrh@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Terry, Samantha terrys@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Salazar, Olga salazaro@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Caira, Jason cairaj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Martell, Faith martellf@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lewis, Timothy lewist@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stropkey, Jennifer stropkeyj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct