Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (75) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (71) | N (22) | O (17) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Byrne, Minda byrnem@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642510
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu End User Computing Director, End User Computing & Distance Learning Support Kenosha 2625642144
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Castro, Juancarlos castroj@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642173
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Cellak, Thaddeus cellakt@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625643135
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642568
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 2625642079
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 2625642674
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 2625642866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 2625642495
Chitwood, Carl chitwoodc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642158
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643115
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625642660
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 2625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director of Inclusive Excellence Racine 2625642424
Comcowich, Gretchen comcowichg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642813
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625642966
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Cook, Jeanine cookja@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642138
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha 2625642520
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642335
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642702
Coyle, Victoria coylev@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, School of Health Kenosha 2625642694
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642428
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2625642160
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643916
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 2625642059
Dakwar, Nader dakwarn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 2625642913
Dakwar, Sarah dakwars@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist RACINE 2625642395
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642118
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences Elkhorn 2625643166
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625643126
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2625642611
Davis, James davisjo@gtc.edu Plumbing-apprentice Adjunct - Plumbing Apprenticeship Elkhorn
Davis, Thomas davistc@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, Auto/Diesel Horizon 2625643177
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642948
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625642824
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Director, Account Management IMET 2625642655
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642214
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Diaz-Navarro, Vanessa diaznavarrov@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2625643151
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dieck, Daniel dieckd@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642982
Dissmore, Riley dissmorer@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Horizon 2625643168
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu End User Computing Manager, End Point Technology Kenosha 2625643178
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Domes, Derrick domesd@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Director, Information Technology Kenosha 2625643740
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquisitions Kenosha 2625642654
Dosemagen, Debra dosemagendn@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642686
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Duckworth, Tanner duckwortht@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Distance Learning Support Technician - 1st Kenosha 2625643208
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439