Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (75) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (71) | N (22) | O (17) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Taylor, Jennifer taylorjl@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Watson, Jonathan watsonjo@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Bonczkowski, Nicholas bonczkowskin@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642788
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642242
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642388
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642569
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Abernathy, Elyse abernathye@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2355
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Elkhorn 2625642804
Williams, Chaunte williamsca@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642171
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Nikolai, Jane nikolaij@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Manager Kenosha 2625643046
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Payable Associate Kenosha 2625642916
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 2625642432
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K