Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (75) | C (50) | D (50) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (53) | I (9) | J (33) | K (42) | L (42) | M (71) | N (22) | O (17) | P (63) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (100) | T (24) | U (2) | V (17) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Bonczkowski, Nicholas bonczkowskin@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Frieri-Gaines, Felicia frierigainesf@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Hindi, Islam hindii@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kohel, Allison kohela@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Byrne, Minda byrnem@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Howard, Carrie howardcj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hurtz, Susan hurtzs@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mazur, Deanna mazurd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Conway, Nicole conwayn@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct