Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (45) | D (42) | E (17) | F (35) | G (39) | H (39) | I (3) | J (32) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (14) | P (51) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (86) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Poe, Sarah poes@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642714
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Racine 2625642160
Griffin, Shayna griffins@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625642721
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Racine 2625643021
McGee, Christina mcgeec@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Montgomery, Shania montgomerys@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Strengths Coordinator - LTE Racine 2625642633
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642479
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Yousuf, Saad yousufs@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Piliouras, Sophia piliourass@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Racine 2625642468
Thygeson, Diane thygesond@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643148
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Malloy, Richard malloyr@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600
Burton, Christopher burtonc@gtc.edu Building Security Director, Safety and Security Racine 2625642533
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia hernandezl@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Pre-College & Momentum Programs Associate Racine 2625642386
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642396
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642325
Riley, Kenneth rileyk@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642455
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Reporting Specialist Racine 2625642560
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director of Inclusive Excellence Racine 2625642424
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642537
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu General Studies Instructor, Gateway to Success Racine 2625642126
Roob, Benjamin roobb@gtc.edu Registrar Associate Registrar Racine 2625642162
Dutton, Nicole duttonn@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology and Microbiology Racine 2625642086
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - R2 Racine 2624921675
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
McCray, Kevin mccrayk@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Burton, Tanya burtont@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Easley, Maybelle easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math Racine
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP Racine
Redwing, Yesenia redwingy@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625643848
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Due, Shari dues@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct - Gateway to Success Racine
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642483
Malacara, Stacey malacaras@gtc.edu Student Support Services Director, Trio Support Services Racine 2625642593
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Leon, Vanessa leonv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642328
Virzi-Frahman, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Moser, Cheryl moserc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625643264
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642454
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643114
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Sewell, Elyse sewelle@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642355
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean, School of Health Racine 2625642491
Wilson, Brian wilsonb@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 2625642437
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Trolli, Valbona trolliv@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642612
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Freese, Genevieve freeseg@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625643133
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian (Racine 1st) Racine 2625642456
Redmond, Micheal redmondm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642707
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle nevarezlarkinm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
Callewaert, Charyl callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Thurmond, LaToya thurmondl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Voynovich, Laura voynovichl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642732
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Rohlf, Rachel rohlfr@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Castro, Juancarlos castroj@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642173
Taghavi, Hormat taghavih@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625643084
Diaz, Guillermina diazg@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Zook, Terry zookt@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Udulutch, James udulutchj@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642487
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 2625642421
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642188
Baldwin Grimes, Mary baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642591
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522