Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Job Title Sort ascending Campus Phone
Baltes, Timothy baltest@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Jelinek, Alan jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Military & Veteran Education Benefits Kenosha 2625642914
Wiechers, Lorie wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, IT Systems and Infrastructure Kenosha 2625642760
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Doherty, Eric dohertye@gtc.edu End User Computing Manager, End Point Technology Kenosha 2625643178
Duczak, Samantha duczaks@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Colony, Lee colonyl@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Business Intelligence Kenosha 2625642140
Halbach, Heather halbachh@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Manager, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Axelson, Gregory axelsong@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Hansen, Craig hansenc@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor IMET 2625642131
Wilson, Brian wilsonb@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Menzie, Damon menzied@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643712
Lostetter, Carla lostetterc@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Domes, Robert domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquisitions Kenosha 2625642654
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Redwing, Yesenia redwingy@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625643848
Diaz, Guillermina diazg@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2625642783
Rohlf, Rachel rohlfr@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Barreto, Paige barretop@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625643146
Thurmond, LaToya thurmondl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Campbell, Christine campbellc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642510
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
DeGrave, Gavin degraveg@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Phillips, Brian phillipsbr@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE Burlington
Young, John youngjt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Witte, Jason witteja@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Reza, Bailey rezab@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Koch, Michael KochM@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Jones, Parker jonesp@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS Burlington
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Mollet, James molletj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Chitwood, Carl chitwoodc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program Director, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Gotz, Traci gotzt@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor/Program Director, Physical Therapy Kenosha 2625642470
Lewellyn Beckmann, Rebecca beckmannr@gtc.edu Laboratory Assistant Instructor/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technician Racine 2625642554
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor/Coordinator, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643239
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Rohde, Scott rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
McFarland, Benjamin mcfarlandb@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642929
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Racine 2625642553
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Plishka, John plishkaj@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642830
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625643096
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Vines, Kristina vinesk@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Strom, Janice stromj@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642565