Skip to main content

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (68) | C (45) | D (41) | E (15) | F (35) | G (39) | H (38) | I (3) | J (31) | K (44) | L (35) | M (64) | N (21) | O (13) | P (50) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (84) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (11)
Name Email Department Job Title Campus Sort descending Phone
Mellen, Marissa mellenm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Hamm, Brian hammb@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Murphy, Margaret murphymj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Visintainer, Thomas visintainert@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Arista Montes de Oca, Ana aristamontesdeocaa@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Lange, Adam langeaj@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Riedel, Tamar riedelt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphics Adjunct - Graphic Tech Design
Concannon, Marikay concannonm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Psychology
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Martinez, Amarilis martineza1@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Peregrini, Nelly peregrinin@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Witte, Jason witteja@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Jones, Parker jonesp@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Braden, John bradenj@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
White, Jamine whiteja@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
DeGrave, Gavin degraveg@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Burrell-Warfield, A'jillian burrellwarfielda@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Krista beckerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Mollet, James molletj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Valecce, Stephanie valecces@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Shindelar, Carolann shindelarc@gtc.edu Marketing Adjunct - Marketing
Boldt, Melvin boldtm@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adjunct - Motorcycle Safety
Clasen, Thomas clasent@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Fonk, Tasha fonkt@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct - SoH
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Reza, Bailey rezab@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adjunct - Esl
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Young, John youngjt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adjunct - Plumbing
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Prondzinski, Amy prondzinskia@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Kindle, Dezarrea kindled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Schumacher, Brenda schumacherb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Wicklund, Cynthia wicklundc@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Lamie, Brett lamieb@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Douglas, Cina douglasc@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE