Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (76) | C (58) | D (57) | E (19) | F (34) | G (42) | H (58) | I (8) | J (34) | K (55) | L (44) | M (76) | N (22) | O (18) | P (70) | Q (2) | R (55) | S (118) | T (30) | U (1) | V (18) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (9) | Z (12)
Name Emailsort ascending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625642057
Zingelman, Megan ZingelmanM@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Adj Inst Phys Therap Asst - K Kenosha 2625642290
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 2625643074
Zhang, Haiqing ZhangH@gtc.edu Colleague Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2625642677
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Zakutansky, Donald ZakutanskyD@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Yu, Qun YuQ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Young, Malcolm youngm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642647
Young, John youngjt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Yocum, Kevin yocumk@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642697
Yesbeck, Kristine yesbeckk@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Adjunct - Gateway to Success Elkhorn 2625642721
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Student Success Programming Coordinator Kenosha 2625642988
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Distance Learning Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wolf, Elizabeth WolfE@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Willing, Susan WillingS@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642676
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642524
Williamson, Timothy williamsonta@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Williams, Jenelle williamsj@gtc.edu English Adjunct - Gateway to Success Kenosha
Wilkes, Steven WilkesS@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_Enroll Mgm Kenosha 2625642940
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Operations Coordinator Kenosha 2625642760
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Training IMET 2625642673
Whynott, Anne WhynottA@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, Research, Planning, & Development Kenosha 2625642758
Whitmoyer, Steven WhitmoyerS@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642631
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu English Data Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2625642134
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625642659
Wermeling, Linsey wermelingl@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642864
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643025
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Nursing Health & Technology Learning Center (htlc) Assistant Racine 2625642147
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Weber, Marquise webermg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642773
Weber, Melissa weberma@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642447
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Financial Accounting Kenosha 2625642032
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625643122
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Walker, Justin walkerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician - LTE Kenosha 2625643144
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2625642747
Wagner, Lee wagnerl@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian Burlington 2625642808
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Volbright, Jeannine VolbrightJ@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2625642729
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Racine 2625642458
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu English adjunct
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Kenosha
Umnus, Meredith umnusm@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625643107
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642462
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Tutlewski, Luise tutlewskil@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643113
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2625642473
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642133
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 2625642717
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127