Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Meyer, Joyanne meyerj@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2625643064
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642335
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642110
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Frazier, Roshonda frazierr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642108
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 2625642176
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642543
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642365
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Tutlewski, Luise tutlewskil@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643113
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642452
Morgan, Sabrina morgans@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2625642362
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642681
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642450
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642556
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Racine 2625643229
Feivor, Crystal feivorc@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Assistant Racine 2625643021
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Cotto, Gabriel cottog@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642815
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2625642531
Hansen, Zachary hansenz@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642617
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Peters, Kisha petersk@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642987
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Robbins, LaToya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2625642401
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
King, Jacki KingJ@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2625642626
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2625642409
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2625642489
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2625642465
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Servantez, Michael servantezm@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625643165
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2625642488
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement Director, Recruitment Racine 2625642935
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2625642474
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642142
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642502
Hopkins, Rebecca hopkinsr@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642586
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642214
Levey, Janet leveyj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642981
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 2625642144
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Pleuger, Thomas pleugert@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625642794
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2625642149
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642198
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2625642423
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642428
Palacios, Raquel palaciosr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642137
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
McGee, Christina mcgeec@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642535
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642522
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2625642653
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu It Network/communications Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2625642174
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2625642441
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642573
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2625642600