Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mazur, Deanna mazurd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Diaz, Jana diazj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Smith, Kyle smithk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Olsen, Erik olsene@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Kranz, Michael kranzm@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sackman, Angelo sackmana@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Nelson, Matthew nelsonm@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Pettis, James pettisj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE