Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Emailsort ascending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington 2627418638
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2625642898
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tichelaar, Gerrit tichelaarg@gtc.edu Horticulture Instructor, Horticulture Kenosha 2625642418
Thygeson, Diane thygesond@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Dean Associate Racine 2625643148
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-district Director, Capital Projects Racine 2625642597
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Provost Kenosha 2625643050
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 2625643910
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642508
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 2625643140
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642852
Tayler, Mason taylerm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 2625642091
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2625642561
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642088
Strom, Janice stromj@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642565
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642461
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant, Vp Community and Gov't Relations Kenosha 2625642946
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 2625643170
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 2625642733
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643152
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Fire Certification Exams
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642774
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 2625642735
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 2625642710
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642425
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2625642521
Spade, Raymond spader@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 2625643080
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner (ELL) Racine 2625642865
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Soriano, Yolanda sorianoy@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian - 1st Shift Elkhorn 2625642906
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Racine 2625642523
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642496
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 2625643728
Smith, Kyle smithk@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 2625642691
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 265643056
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642757
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Simpson, Karen SimpsonK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 2625643086
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Sima, Christina simac@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642692
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shouse, Richard shouser@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Technology Elkhorn 2625642817
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Seymour, Renee SeymourR@gtc.edu Nursing Administration Director, Nursing Program Kenosha 2625642178
Sevey, John seveyj@gtc.edu Colleague ERP Systems Administrator Kenosha 2625642896
Servantez, Michael servantezm@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2625643165
Serpe, Rita serper@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Instructor, Interior Design Kenosha 2625642326
Senica, Alysson senicaa@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642314