Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (80) | C (54) | D (56) | E (19) | F (38) | G (44) | H (55) | I (9) | J (31) | K (55) | L (43) | M (73) | N (23) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (57) | S (114) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Michels, Nicole michelsn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Woodward, Joyce woodwardj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Siddiqi, Zahida siddiqiz@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Klinkhammer, Stephen klinkhammers@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Cardenas, Vicky cardenasv@gtc.edu
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Srnick, Jane srnickj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Hendon, Whitney hendonw@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Brauer, Scott BrauerS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Leach, Joanne leachj@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Infusino, Ernest infusinoe@gtc.edu Diesel Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Yankunas, Deanna yankunasd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brey, Andrea breya@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kuehl, Joshua kuehlj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ruiz, Kevin ruizk@gtc.edu Business Management Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu