Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (75) | C (49) | D (49) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (52) | I (8) | J (35) | K (43) | L (40) | M (70) | N (21) | O (15) | P (62) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (90) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642562
Wehrmann, Charles wehrmannc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642167
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Lebrick, Greg Lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Baltes, Timothy baltest@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Ravnikar, Nicholas ravnikarn@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642475
Wisneski, Jayme wisneskij@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643182
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 2625642914
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Jelinek, Alan Jelineka@gtc.edu Payroll Manager, Payroll Kenosha 2625642580
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Wiechers, Lorie Wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, IT Systems and Infrastructure Kenosha 2625642760
Anderson, William andersonwc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Muhammad, Ricky muhammadr@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Manager, Facilities - Kenosha Kenosha 2625642054
Moody, Scott moodys@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Manager, Facilities - Elkhorn/Burlington Elkhorn 2625642798
Doherty, Eric DohertyE@gtc.edu End User Computing Manager, End Point Technology Kenosha 2625643178
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Duczak, Samantha DuczakS@gtc.edu High School Partnerships Manager, Dual Credit Kenosha 2625642322
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Ford, Abbie forda@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Community Relations and Communications Kenosha 2625642536
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 2625642512
Riordan, Sean riordans@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Business Intelligence Kenosha 2625642140
Rauth, Jamie rauthj@gtc.edu Bws Manager, Business & Community Outreach IMET 2625642627
Perez, Magan perezmr@gtc.edu Employee Benefits Manager, Benefits Kenosha 2625643034
Fernandez, Sonia fernandezs@gtc.edu Mail Room Mail Services Technician Kenosha 2625642420
Hansen, Craig hansenc@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor IMET 2625642131
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Mohr, Jeffrey mohrj@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642908
Scheive, Daniel scheived@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network/Communication Technician Kenosha 2625643768
Menzie, Damon MenzieD@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643702
Humes, Anthony humesa@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643720
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Local Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625643712
Erdman, Carla erdmanc@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Library Technician-District Lead Elkhorn 2625642378
Domes, Robert Domesr@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Cataloging/Acquisitions Kenosha 2625642654
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642170
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2625642406
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 2625642540
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2625642145
Barreto, Paige barretop@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2625642539
Haggerty, Dawn haggertyd@gtc.edu Library/lrc-elkhorn Librarian Elkhorn 2625642783
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Learning Success Coach, Nursing Kenosha 2625643146
Thurmond, LaToya thurmondl@gtc.edu Business Management Learning Success Coach Racine 2625642472
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642510
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Chitwood, Carl chitwoodc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 2625643162
Damnjanovic, Bosiljka (Becky) damnjanovicb@gtc.edu Laboratory Assistant Laboratory Technician Assistant Racine 2625642923
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu International Education International Education Coordinator Racine 2625642505
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Meindel, Matthew meindelm@gtc.edu Laboratory Assistant Instructor/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technician Kenosha 2625642228
Miller, Justin millerja1@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor/Coordinator, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 2625643239
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625642553
Leinberger, Joshua leinbergerj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB/Software Developer Lakeview 2625642929
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642589
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625643096
Imse, Jenica imsej@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2625642905
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Industrial Maint Tech - Appr Instructor, Tool & Die Apprenticeship IMET 2625642675
Strom, Janice stromj@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642565
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Reece, Rodney reecer@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Instructor, Supply Chain Management Off Site 2625642638
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2625642639
Kendall, Kyle kendallk@gtc.edu Foreign Language Instructor, Spanish Kenosha 2625642630
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences Elkhorn 2625643166
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2625642186
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Reading & Developmental Writing Kenosha 2625643510
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Umnus, Meredith umnusm@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625643107