Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (75) | C (49) | D (49) | E (18) | F (40) | G (41) | H (52) | I (8) | J (35) | K (43) | L (40) | M (70) | N (21) | O (15) | P (62) | Q (3) | R (48) | S (90) | T (28) | U (2) | V (16) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fox, Christopher foxcj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct Kenosha 2625642520
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holder, Helen HolderH@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct Elkhorn
Reilly, Daniel reillyd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kelly, Austin kellya@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical - Wedd Adjunct
Nicolo, Debra nicolod@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McNally, Robert mcnallyr@gtc.edu Natural Science Adjunct - Anatomy & Physiology
Perry, Darrell perrydl@gtc.edu Building Service Adjunct - Building Trades
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Bautch, Gary bautchg@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Houle, Jason houlej@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Busch, Jeremy buschj@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Persinger, Allan persingera@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Ruh, Candice ruhc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Cervantes Maldonado, Gilberto cervantesmaldonadog@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adjunct - Electrical Engineering Technician
Munoz, Mayra munozm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Towers, Mary towersm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Karaway, Ginger Karawayg@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP Kenosha 2625642484
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Lorino, Kristin lorinok@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Psychology
Pylman, Marueen pylmanm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Sociology
Munoz, Blanca munozb@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Spanish
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
O'Reilly, Nancy oreillyn@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Raimondi, Anna raimondia@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Mielcarek, Debra mielcarekd@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Eckhart, Julie eckhartj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Scott, Jodi scottj@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Steinke, Stephanie steinkes@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts Elkhorn 2625642824
Kohel, Allison kohela@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct, Culinary Arts
Brantley, Daijah brantleyd@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adjunct, Medical Assistant
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Spade, Raymond spader@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 2625643056
Aceto, Paul acetop@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 2625642774
Olson, Jennifer olsonjm@gtc.edu Lid Systems Administrative Assistant, Learning Innovation/CIO Kenosha 2625642994
Allen, Elizabeth allene@gtc.edu President/director's Office Administrative Assistant, President's Office Kenosha 2625643018
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant, Vp Community and Gov't Relations Kenosha 2625642946
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Bws Administrative Assistant, VP of BWS IMET 2625642663
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Administrative Assistant, Vp of Diversity Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642342
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_Enroll Mgm Kenosha 2625642940
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642759
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642320
Kleich, Kathryn (Katie) kleichk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2625642693
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 2625642765
Price, Nathan pricen@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aeronautics Instructional Assistant Kenosha 2625643249
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 2625642952
Allred, Mandria allredm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Assistant Director, Financial Aid Kenosha 2625643072
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to Cfo - Vp of Finance / Risk Mgmt. Coordinator Kenosha 2625643098
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Associate Dean, Protective and Human Services Kenosha 2625642457