Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (38) | G (46) | H (55) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (75) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (111) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (53) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort ascending Job Title Campus Phone
Blanchard, Michelle blanchardm@gtc.edu WRTP BIG STEP WRTP BIG STEP Program Coordinator Racine
Schreiber, Aaron schreibera@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642784
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Rohde, Scott Rohdes@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642779
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642547
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642559
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 2625642699
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642513
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Spatz, Anton spatza@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor/Program, Director-Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625642845
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Technician Elkhorn 2625643096
Imse, Jenica imsej@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 2625642905
Schauer, Aaron schauera@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Instructor, Urban Forestry Kenosha 2625642464
Goeppinger, Elizabeth goeppingere@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2625642778
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Johnson, Kallie johnsonka@gtc.edu Sustainable Center Admin Center for Sustainable Living Program Manager Kenosha 2625642196
Vines, Kristina VinesK@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Strom, Janice stromj@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642565
Oplatka, Elizabeth oplatkae@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Instructor, Supervision/Leadership IMET 2625642639
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Racine 2625642576
Hashek, Michael hashekm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Leadership Development Elkhorn 2625642792
Tiller, Latrice tillerl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2625642898
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO Program Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642593
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642424
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Muscarella, Petrina (Trina) muscarellat@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Elkhorn 2625642789
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642679
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Student Success Programming Coordinator Kenosha 2625642988
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant, Assistant Provost / VP IE Kenosha 265643056
Neff, Christopher neffc@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Project Manager, Title III Kenosha 2625642950
Iribarren, Maria (Gaby) iribarrenm@gtc.edu Staffing Talent Acquisition Specialist Kenosha 2625642387
Bohn, Selina bohns@gtc.edu Staffing Director, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643078
Halbach, Heather halbachh@gtc.edu Staffing Human Resources, Generalist Kenosha 2625643220
Morris, Jacqueline Morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Human Resources Kenosha 2625643032
Johnson, Jessica johnsonjl@gtc.edu Staffing HRIS Business Analyst Kenosha 2625643060
Guerrero, Elizabeth (Lisa) guerreroe@gtc.edu Staffing Manager, Talent Acquisition Kenosha 2625643014
Hunter, Margaret HunterMA@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Instructional Technologist Elkhorn 2625642711
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Schneider, Denise Schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Manager, Employee Learning Kenosha 2625642942
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Admissions & Student Services Center Elkhorn 2625642349
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Kenosha 2625642718
Witkowiak, Karli witkowiakk@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Business Analyst, Student Services System Kenosha 2625643185
Robillard, Amanda robillarda@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Manager, Customer Relationship Management (crm) Technology Kenosha 2625642850
Lovrien, Brenda lovrienb@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin CRM Specialist Kenosha 2625642912
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Services_Enroll Mgm Kenosha 2625642940
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642549
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2625642527
Aird, Colleen airdc@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Elkhorn 2625642819
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 2625642696
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642555
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schultz, Ronald Schultzr@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Kenosha 2625642962
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Haag, Amanda haaga@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - General Studies
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences Elkhorn 2625643166
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2625642146
Helt, Angelina HeltA@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Kenosha 2625642620
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2625642595
Renzoni, Mike Renzonim@gtc.edu Small Engine & Chassis Mech Instructor, Motorcycle, Marine and Outdoor Power Products Kenosha 2625642664
Grochowski, Edward GrochowskiE@gtc.edu Small Business Instructor, Marketing Elkhorn 2625642312
Marbes, Sarah marbess@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 2625643138
Larson, Robert Larsonr@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643734
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625642057
Evangelista, Azarel evangelistaa@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643022
Miller, William millerw@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642534
Meisner, Jason meisnerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Techncian - Lte Elkhorn 2625643668
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2625642840
Kern, Ted kernt@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625643192
Price, Equainess PriceE@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician IMET 2625643722
Aschauer, John aschauerj@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642659
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643706