Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (66) | C (49) | D (44) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (34) | M (66) | N (20) | O (18) | P (52) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (24) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort ascending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Zurawski, Matthew zurawskim@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Instructor, CNC Machining IMET 2625643197
Zorc, Chivaughnne zorcc@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 2625642574
Zook, Terry zookt@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2625642517
Zinniker, Timothy zinnikert@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Burlington 2625642057
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 2625643074
Zhang, Haiqing zhangh@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2625642515
Zehren, John zehrenj@gtc.edu Bws Fab Lab Coordinator IMET 2625642677
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adjunct - Machine Shop
Zambo, Steve zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2625642100
Zakutansky, Donald zakutanskyd@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 2625642862
Yunker, Todd yunkert@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Database Specialist Kenosha 2625643143
Yu, Qun yuq@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642444
Yousuf, Saad yousufs@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Young, John youngjt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
York, Dawn yorkd@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Yocum, Kevin yocumk@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Elkhorn 2625642697
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Student Success Programming Coordinator Kenosha 2625642988
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2625642575
Woodington, Stephanie woodingtons@gtc.edu Staffing Talent and Culture Coordinator Kenosha 2625643220
Wood, Thomas woodt@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Wollwage, Seth wollwages@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642599
Wollert, Courtney wollertc@gtc.edu Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643028
Wolf, Elizabeth wolfe@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643130
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Witte, Ann wittea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2625642737
Witte, Jason witteja@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Witkowiak, Karli witkowiakk@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Business Analyst, Student Services System Kenosha 2625643185
Wisneski, Thomas wisneskit@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Wisneski, Jayme wisneskij@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643182
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Associate Dean, SMEIT Elkhorn 2625643253
Wilson, Brian wilsonb@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2625642832
Williamson, Suzanne williamsons@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642095
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adjunct - Human Service Associate
Williams, Nashonda williamsnp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Financial Aid Awarding Specialist Kenosha 2625642641
Williams, Sylvester WilliamsS@gtc.edu End User Computing Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643706
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP
Wilkes, Steven wilkess@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Elkhorn 2625642818
Wikner, Marilyn wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Affairs Kenosha 2625642940
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Wiechers, Lorie wiechersl@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Manager, IT Systems and Infrastructure Kenosha 2625642760
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Bws Coordinator, Customized Training IMET 2625642673
Wicklund, Cynthia wicklundc@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Wichgers, Allen wichgersa@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - SBT
Whynott, Anne whynotta@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Associate Vice President, College Excellence Kenosha 2625642758
Whitmoyer, Steven whitmoyers@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Civil Engineering/Structural IMET 2625642631
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu English Data Specialist - Elkhorn Elkhorn 2625642134
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642345
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu End User Computing Computer Support Technician Kenosha 2625642659
Wenzel, Shawna wenzels@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643039
Weiss, Eric weisse@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Infrastructure Computer Technician Kenosha 2625643025
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Weis, Lauren weisl@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center Specialist Burlington 2625642147
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Weigel, Jaime weigelj@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Wasley, Robert wasleyr@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Warnock, Breezann warnockb@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Director, Student Accounts Kenosha 2625642032
Wang, Manhui (Amy) WangM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 2625643122
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adjunct - Mechanical Design
Walker, Justin walkerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Cybersecurity Technician Kenosha 2625643144
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Waite, Kelsey waitek@gtc.edu Dental Instructor, Dental Assistant Kenosha 2625642159
Wade, Jeri wadejl@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adjunct - Surgical Tech
Vrtacnik, Crystal vrtacnikc@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Custodian (Burlington) - LEAD Burlington 2625642808
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Racine 2625643062
Vollendorf, Petra vollendorfp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642223
Volbright, Jeannine volbrightj@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Learning Center Elkhorn 2625642729
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Virzi-Frahman, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642753
Vines, Kristina vinesk@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625642748
Villarreal, Jose villarrealj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642583
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222
Vester, Robbin vesterr@gtc.edu Organizational Excellence Manager, Organizational Excellence Kenosha 2625642632
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, WEB Racine 2625642493
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642567
Valecce, Stephanie valecces@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Umnus, Meredith umnusm@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Kenosha 2625643107
Udulutch, James udulutchj@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642487
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625642984
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Director, Express Services Elkhorn 2625642473
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625642133
Troop, Nyla troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing - Racine Racine 2625643038
Trolli, Valbona trolliv@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct - SoPHS Burlington
Trevino, Amparo trevinoa@gtc.edu History Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2625642124