Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (66) | C (49) | D (44) | E (17) | F (36) | G (38) | H (43) | I (3) | J (34) | K (41) | L (34) | M (66) | N (20) | O (18) | P (52) | Q (2) | R (42) | S (89) | T (24) | U (2) | V (18) | W (51) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Thompson, Donna thompsondm1@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Jardon, Patricia jardonp@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Knox, Brooke knoxb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Becker, Krista beckerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Stuckart, Thomas stuckartt@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Oertel, Eric oertele@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct - PCMP
Peregrini, Nelly peregrinin@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Criminal Justice Law Enforcement
Mason, Kenya masonk@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Miller, Jennifer millerjl1@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Webster, Jacqueline websterj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Communication
Lund, Barbara lundb@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Hs Communication Skill Adjunct - SLAS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
DeGrave, Gavin degraveg@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Herbert, Marybeth herbertm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Olszewski, Joseph olszewskij@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Trolli, Valbona trolliv@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Peterson, Angela petersonaa@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Young, John youngjt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Tolliver, Lutasha tolliverl@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Govani, Ali govania@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Frieri-Gaines, Felicia frierigainesf@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Social Science
Perock, Carrie perockc@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adjunct - Human Service Associate
Allen, Barry allenb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Management Adjunct - Business Management
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct - BWS
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Sipher-Vieau, Lisa siphervieaul@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Witte, Jason witteja@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English Adjunct - Esl
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Phillips, Brian phillipsbr@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Richter-Boss, Pamela richterbossp@gtc.edu Adjunct - DOC Instructor
Lang, Amanda langa@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adjunct - Computer Software
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Wasley, Robert wasleyr@gtc.edu Urban Forestry Adjunct - SoPHS
Schroeder, Earl schroedere@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct - CDL
Jones, Parker jonesp@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCMP
Corwith, James corwithj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Cook, Michael cookmj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Lead Instructor - Credit - SoPHS
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adjunct - Child Care
Kozak Joy, Danielle kozakjoyd@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Griffin, Shayna griffins@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adjunct - Horticulture
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@gtc.edu Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Nehring, Amanda nehringa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Martinez, Amarilis martineza1@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
George, Yolanda georgey@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Puentes, Gabriela puentesg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Henry, Aaron henrya@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct - Police Science
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu Welding Adjunct - Welding
Albright, Jake albrightj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adjunct - Machine Shop
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adjunct - Acad Dev/Science
Shindelar, Carolann shindelarc@gtc.edu Marketing Adjunct - Marketing
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct - SoPHS
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Mollet, James molletj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Lead Instructor - ACE
Valecce, Stephanie valecces@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct - SoH
Mashatt, Denise mashattd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Pylman, Maureen pylmanm@gtc.edu Social Science Adjunct - Sociology
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct - PCMP
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Lead Instructor - PDW
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct - PCMP