Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (67) | C (45) | D (42) | E (17) | F (35) | G (39) | H (39) | I (3) | J (32) | K (44) | L (36) | M (64) | N (21) | O (14) | P (51) | Q (1) | R (45) | S (86) | T (22) | U (2) | V (19) | W (50) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
Draper, Karen draperk@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Wisneski, Thomas wisneskit@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications WEB Designer Kenosha 2625643230
Morris, Jacqueline morrisj@gtc.edu Staffing Vice President, Talent & Culture Kenosha 2625643032
Robshaw, Jeffrey robshawj@gtc.edu Lid Systems Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Sklba, Stephanie sklbas@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Summers, Tammi summerst@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Vice President of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Kenosha 2625642538
Malone, Shayla malones@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 2625642572
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Prest, Judith prestj@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2625642619
Fredriksson, Ann fredrikssona@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Specialist Kenosha 2625642909
Schneider, Denise schneiderd@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Training and Development Manager Kenosha 2625642942
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642440
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Lois, Kurt loisk@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2625642451
Woodington, Stephanie woodingtons@gtc.edu Staffing Talent and Culture Coordinator Kenosha 2625643220
Iribarren, Maria (Gaby) iribarrenm@gtc.edu Staffing Talent Acquisition Specialist Kenosha 2625642387
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Success Coach, Men of Color Kenosha 2625642136
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2625642459
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Dunn, Danyanna dunnda@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642439
Voynovich, Laura voynovichl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2625642732
Kegel, Michael kegelm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Counselor - TRiO Elkhorn 2625642327
Hutchins, Brandon hutchinsb@gtc.edu Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Student Support Counselor - Men of Color Racine 2625642791
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642413
Judah, Krystal judahk@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2625642747
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Student Success Programming Coordinator Kenosha 2625642988
Montgomery, Shania montgomerys@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Strengths Coordinator - LTE Racine 2625642633
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Kenosha 2625642519
Flores, Andrea floresal@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642986
Troop, Nyla troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642127
Luedtke, Alyssa luedtkea@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Elkhorn 2625642719
Paul, Anthony (AJ) paula@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642396
Gonzalez, Marilyn gonzalezm@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Kenosha 2625642341
Aswege, Brandon aswegeb@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
De Le?n, Dario deleond@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642590
Ortiz, Deisha ortizd@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate - 2nd Shift Racine 2625642397
Reynoso, Maria reynosom@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Kenosha 2625642394
Callewaert, Charyl callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Pflieger, Kaitlyn pfliegerk@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Reporting Specialist Racine 2625642560
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Specialist Kenosha 2625642516
Kaye, Angela kayea@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642319
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts School Certifying Official Kenosha 2625642482
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625642922
Macao, Nina macaon@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Accounts Associate Kenosha 2625643141
Fullilove-Mccall, Patrice fullilovemccallp@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Senior Student Finance Specialist Kenosha 2625642438
Bevis, Durward bevisd@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Meyer, Andrew meyera@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Elkhorn 2625642776
Wood, Thomas woodt@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Kenosha 2625642370
Carstens Berberich, Jodie carstensj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625643904
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642056
Vollendorf, Petra vollendorfp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642223
Gustin, Coral gustinc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642221
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642548
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642596
Pearson, Felica pearsonf@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 2625642740
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist Racine 2625642143
Garcia, Nallely garcian@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2625642365
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2625642450
Duran, Mercedes duranm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Re-Entry Navigator Elkhorn 2625642739
Bernhardt, Ericka bernhardte@gtc.edu Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Neff, Christopher neffc@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Project Manager, Title III Kenosha 2625642950
Kramer, Pamela kramerp@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Project Manager, Marketing Communications (Traffic Manager) Kenosha 2625643195
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Project Director, Workforce Innovation Racine 2625643131
Matic, Zarija maticz@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642884
Zhang, Haiqing zhangh@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642182
Jacob, Charles jacobc@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642968
Santiago, Astrid santiagoa@gtc.edu Information Systems Programmer/Analyst Kenosha 2625642846
Nelson, Scott nelsonsc@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Program Producer/Development Specialist Kenosha 2625643806
Lopez, Samuel lopezs@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642828
Sturzenegger, Lea sturzeneggerl@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Program Effectiveness Specialist Kenosha 2625642785
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Hughes, Crystalle hughescr@gtc.edu Registrar Prior Learning & Degree Completion Coordinator Racine 2625642325
Raju, Ritu rajur@gtc.edu President/director's Office President/CEO Kenosha 2625643610
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia hernandezl@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Pre-College & Momentum Programs Associate Racine 2625642386
Ruiz, Michelle ruizmr@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Tech Kenosha 2625642588
McGrath, David McGrathD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt News Director Kenosha 2625643880
Brovold, Sydney brovolds@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist-R Racine 2625642195
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Elkhorn 2625643145
Laird, AJ lairda@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642558
Leon, Vanessa leonv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625642328
Joling, Deborah jolingd@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 2625642377
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Mendez, Sam Mendezs@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Kenosha 2625642562
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic - LEAD Racine 2625642160
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642428
Neal, Kenneth nealk@gtc.edu Bldg/site Maint-burlington Mechanic Elkhorn 2625642860
Felix, Jose felixj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2625642990
Coots, Harold cootsh@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642423
Weisner, Dan Weisnerd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Kenosha 2625642810
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 2625642608
Schrader, Loretta schraderl@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Support Associate Kenosha 2625643052
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 2625642624
Lebrick, Greg lebrickg@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative Kenosha 2625642530
Baltes, Timothy baltest@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Wisneski, Jayme wisneskij@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Communication Specialist Kenosha 2625643182
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communication Associate Kenosha 2625643222