Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (82) | C (64) | D (59) | E (19) | F (35) | G (52) | H (60) | I (7) | J (34) | K (56) | L (47) | M (72) | N (22) | O (18) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (132) | T (27) | U (2) | V (21) | W (58) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Tonn, Jennifer tonnj@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Braun, Monica braunm1@gtc.edu
Klema, Gregory klemag@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Neel, Amanda neela@gtc.edu Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Kafura, Marcia kafuram@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Pierce, Nora piercen@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Rosko, Ashlee roskoa@gtc.edu
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
O'Malley, Diana omalleyd@gtc.edu Alt HS Elkhorn 2625642960
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Outage, Network noutage@gtc.edu casual 2625643512
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208