Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (76) | C (52) | D (55) | E (18) | F (39) | G (46) | H (56) | I (9) | J (32) | K (53) | L (43) | M (76) | N (24) | O (19) | P (67) | Q (3) | R (53) | S (112) | T (26) | U (2) | V (18) | W (54) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (15)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Security, Burlington securityb@gtc.edu Burlington 2627675208
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Security, Kenosha SecurityK@gtc.edu Kenosha 2625642208
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
McMahon, Thomas mcmahont@gtc.edu
Blackboard, Bridget blackboardb@gtc.edu
Overocker, Timothy OverockerT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Farvour, Juliebeth farvourj@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Security, Racine Campus SecurityR@gtc.edu Racine 2626196208
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Security, Elkhorn Campus SecurityE@gtc.edu Elkhorn 2627418208
O'Malley, Diana omalleyd@gtc.edu Alt HS Elkhorn 2625642960
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Speth, Martin SpethM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Franks, Candice franksc@gtc.edu
Smith, Charlene smithc@gtc.edu Adj Inst Civil Tech - Racine
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Redig, Paul redigp@gtc.edu
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Sheeley, Thomas sheeleyt@gtc.edu
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Watson, Jonathan watsonjo@gtc.edu
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
outage, network noutage@gtc.edu workstudy 2625643512
Heinen, Crystal heinenc@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu Program Director, EMS/Paramedic Burlington 2625642066
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Hoff, Michael hoffm@gtc.edu
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Laabs, Brianna laabsb@gtc.edu
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Lefko, Kristine lefkok@gtc.edu
Menebroeker, Jamie menebroekerj@gtc.edu
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Joslyn, Elizabeth joslyne@gtc.edu
Puls, Lori pulsl@gtc.edu
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Vlies, Ryan vliesr@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
cmt, test testcmt@gtc.edu
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Delorme, Matthew delormem@gtc.edu
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean Associate Racine 2625642585
Jennings, Cyndean Jenningsc@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Dean, Pre-College and Momentum Programs Kenosha 2625642672
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642433
Hofmann, Lindsay hofmannl@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2625642772
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Wiemero, Jennifer wiemeroj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Elkhorn 2625642775
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642449
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Academic Admin Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2625642429
Simmons, Terry Simmonst@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean, School of Protective and Human Servic Burlington 2625642084
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 2625642350