Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (67) | D (47) | E (20) | F (32) | G (47) | H (63) | I (6) | J (40) | K (59) | L (44) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (122) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Lueck, Andrew luecka@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
French, Laura frenchl@gtc.edu
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sadowsky, Amanda sadowskya@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Plewa, Craig plewac@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Duval, Thomas duvalt@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Morrow, Sharon morrows@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Biggin, Patrick bigginp@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Muse, Susan muses@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Jewell, James jewellj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Joncas, Peter joncasp@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Serafin, Amy serafina@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Cotto, Gabriel cottog@gtc.edu
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belau, Nancy belaun@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Ericksen-Koenig, Holly ericksenkoenigh@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct