Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (81) | C (68) | D (59) | E (19) | F (35) | G (52) | H (63) | I (7) | J (34) | K (58) | L (50) | M (75) | N (22) | O (18) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (128) | T (27) | U (2) | V (20) | W (57) | Y (7) | Z (12)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Dahle, Michael dahlem@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Anderson, Dana andersond@gtc.edu
Everson, Troy eversont@gtc.edu
Nielson, Tracie nielsont@gtc.edu
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
Savalick, Jennifer savalickj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct - Pharmacy Technician
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Buenger, Mitchell buengerm@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
DuMez, Mary dumezm@gtc.edu
Montemurro, Karla montemurrok@gtc.edu
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Costello, John costelloj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Miller, Nicole millern@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Hoening, Norman hoeningn@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Drews, Amanda drewsa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 2625646751
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Felske, Claudia felskec@gtc.edu Hs Math Adjunct - HS Contract
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Mazzulla, Krystal mazzullak@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Garcia, Gina garciag@gtc.edu English Adjunct Instructor, Abe 2625642947
Strzyzykowski, Allen strzyzykowskia@gtc.edu Alternative High School
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Charon, Joanne charonj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sturino, Sarah sturinos@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Masnik, Deana masnikd@gtc.edu
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Williams, Aaron williamsa@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Turner Kaprelian, Sherry turners@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Leising, Deb leisingd@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct