Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (67) | D (47) | E (20) | F (32) | G (47) | H (63) | I (6) | J (40) | K (59) | L (44) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (122) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Emailsort ascending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Varsos, Chris varsosc@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642466
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 12625642459
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642567
Vagnoni, Annamarie VagnoniA@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Kenosha 12625642476
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 12625642462
Twardy, Amy twardya@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Turner, Curtis turnerc@gtc.edu Registrar Registration and Reporting Specialist Racine 12625642473
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 12625642133
Troudt, Michael troudtm@gtc.edu English Instructor, English Language Learner Elkhorn 12625642717
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 12625642127
Trongeau, Michael trongeaum@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Trewyn, Jennifer TrewynJ@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington 12627418638
Trewyn, Bridget trewynb@gtc.edu Elkhorn 12627418490
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 12625642550
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Racine 12625642572
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adjunct
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 12625642597
Thibodeau, John Thibodeauj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Assistant Provost/Vice President for Institutional Effective Kenosha 12625643050
Terriquez, Raul TerriquezRe@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K NOT_FOUND 12625643910
Terasek, Julie terasekj@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Manager, Student Finance Compliance Kenosha 12625642914
Tenfel, Cherie tenfelc@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642508
Tenaglia, Kathryn tenagliak@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Digital Marketing & Content Strategist Kenosha 12625643140
Teeter, Julie TeeterJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642852
Teeling, Barbara teelingb@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Swearingen, Jessica swearingenj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642412
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 12625642366
Summers, Tammi SummersT@gtc.edu Learning Success Dean, Learning Success Kenosha 12625642538
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 12625642555
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Instructor, Facilities Maintenance/Building Trades Kenosha 12625642091
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 12625642561
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 12625642595
Sturino, Sarah sturinos@gtc.edu
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
Strommen, Jodene StrommenJ@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 12625642088
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 12625642461
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Stokes-Nelson, Susanne Stokes-NelsonS@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Elkhorn 12625642771
Stoian, Amber stoiana@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Administrative Assistant Kenosha 12625642946
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 12625642679
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643928
Stern, Andrea sterna@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Marketing Specialist - Creative and Graphic Design Kenosha 12625642624
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 12625642440
Stein, Richard steinr@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Director, Law Enforcement Training Kenosha 12625643170
Steinmetz, James steinmetzj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Marketing Technician-Web & Social Media Kenosha 12625642608
Steidtman, David SteidtmanD@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B Burlington
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 12625642733
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Steager, Deborah SteagerD@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct Educational Services Burlington
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stapleman, Thomas staplemant@gtc.edu
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625643152
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Stacy, Helene stacyh@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642774
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Protective Services Admin Instructor, Law Enforcement/Range Master Kenosha 12625642735
Spingola, Steven SpingolaS@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Elkhorn 12625642710
Spencer, Jodie spencerj@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642425
Spaulding, Andrew spauldingaj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 12625642521
Spaciel, Jaime Spacielj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Director, Career Pathways and Program Effectiveness Kenosha 12625643080
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 12625642523
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sommer, Rachel sommerr@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 12625642463
Solomon, Debra SolomonD@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 12625642496
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Shane smithsm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Distance Learning Support Technician Kenosha 12625643728
Smith, Michael smithmj@gtc.edu Research, Planning,evaluation Director, Institutional Research Kenosha 12625642460
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Smith, Johnny smithj@gtc.edu 12625646751
Smith, Heidi SmithH@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-elkhorn Custodian Elkhorn 12625642691
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Sloan, Steve Sloans@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology Kenosha 12625642696
Slater, Stephanie SlaterS@gtc.edu Student Success Admin Administrative Assistant Kenosha 265643056
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Registrar Student Data & Services Specialist Racine 12625642533
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 12625642757
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 12625642662