Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (67) | D (47) | E (20) | F (32) | G (47) | H (63) | I (6) | J (40) | K (59) | L (44) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (122) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 12625642762
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 12625642432
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K Racine 12625642176
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Doyle, Deanna doyled@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Kennedy, Nathan kennedyn@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Vernezze, Mike Vernezzem@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K Kenosha
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schemming, Courtney schemmingc@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kolodzyk, Jason kolodzykj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Manders, John MandersJ@gtc.edu Driver Education Adj Inst Driver Ed - Kenosha Burlington
Schiller, Scott schillers@gtc.edu Electro Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Electromechanical Technology - Kenosha
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Edwards, Jane EdwardsJ@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha Kenosha
Serafin, Amy serafina@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Rodefer, Ryan rodeferr@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Scheberl, Luke scheberll@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Kenosha
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lofy, Richard LofyR@gtc.edu Industrial Manu - Wedd Adj Inst Indus Manu - BISD Kenosha
Lima, Pedro limap@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Walisiewicz, Michael walisiewiczm@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Runge, Scott runges@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K