Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (67) | D (47) | E (20) | F (32) | G (47) | H (63) | I (6) | J (40) | K (59) | L (44) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (122) | T (27) | U (2) | V (22) | W (65) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Departmentsort descending Job Title Campus Phone
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642569
Fontaine, Amy fontainea@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 12625642788
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 12625642198
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642469
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642526
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642137
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642388
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 12625642350
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642348
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 12625642814
Goodman, Andrew goodmana@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642543
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 12625642466
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 12625642242
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 12625642433
Faulk, Iryna FaulkI@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Learning Center Kenosha 12625642360
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 12625642154
Rodriguez, Nastasya rodriguezn@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642596
Jenrette, Stacey jenrettes@gtc.edu Academic Operations Dean Associate Kenosha 12625642637
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 12625642324
King, Jennifer kingja@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642548
Pearson, Felica PearsonF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642740
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 12625642804
Villarreal, Blanca villarrealb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 12625642458
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625643904
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625642056
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Racine 12625642552
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 12625642607
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625643124
Hillman, Pamela HillmanP@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha Kenosha
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Halverson, Jef HalversonJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625642844
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 12625642152
O'Reilly, Sharon oreillys@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Elkhorn 12625642821
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carpenter, Dana carpenterd@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 12625642924
Engelhardt, Madonna engelhardtm@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 12625642582
Halladay, Cheryl halladayc@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
Ford, Dee fordd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Budget Analyst Kenosha 12625642714
Pham, Linda phaml@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance Associate Kenosha 12625642446
Whyte, William WhyteW@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Senior Vice President, Operations Kenosha 12625643228
Nygard, Jason nygardj@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Director, Budgets and Purchasing Kenosha 12625643106
Johnson, Sharon johnsonsh@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services CFO & VP Administration Kenosha 12625643164
Ziarko, Christopher ziarkoc@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Controller Kenosha 12625643074
Lewis, Debbie Lewisd@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Manager Kenosha 12625643046
Dulak, Betty Dulakb@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Grant Accounting Analyst Kenosha 12625643048
Beck, Sandra becks@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 12625642916
Herrmann, Dawn HerrmannD@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Financial Specialist Kenosha 12625642756
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 12625642762
Hanson, Faye HansonF@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounts Receivable Associate Kenosha 12625642432
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 12625643098
Gianakos, Michele Gianakosm@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Finance A/P Associate Kenosha 12625642430
Krenzke, Vivian KrenzkeV@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 12625642705
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 12625643132
Page, Tina paget@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Elkhorn 12625642723
Manning, Pamela Manningp@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 12625642554
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 12625642443
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Racine 12625642421
Westrum, Rachel westrumr@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 12625642345
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 12625642407
Beard, Adrian bearda@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 2325642320
Mendoza, Karina mendozak@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 12625642759
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 12625642689
Virzi, Amanda virzia@gtc.edu Admissions Director, College Access Elkhorn 12625642753
Fiegel, Kimberlee FiegelK@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Specialist Elkhorn 12625642765
McMahon, Kimberly mcmahonk@gtc.edu Admissions Admissions Associate Elkhorn 12625642693
Hernandez Guizar, Lidia HernandezL@gtc.edu Admissions College Access Outreach Specialist Kenosha 12625642386
Lestan, Ivan (Tony) lestani@gtc.edu Advanced Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 12625642666
Patchel, Gregory patchelg@gtc.edu Aeronautics Director and Chief Pilot, Aeronautics Program Kenosha 12625643934
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 12625643932
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 12625643936
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 12625643916
Bogdan, Michael bogdanm@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adjunct Kenosha
Vollendorf, Joshua vollendorfj@gtc.edu Affirmative Action Director, Compliance Kenosha 12625643062
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 12625642435
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Pieters, Michael pietersm@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 12625642093
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Markus, Dennis Markusd@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Kenosha 12625642481
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Pagan, Jennifer paganj@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Coordinator IMET 12625642952
Johnson, Jeff William Johnsonjw@gtc.edu Assessment/quality Enhancement Program Information Specialist Kenosha 12625642930
Steffen, Justin steffenj@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing IMET 12625642733
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Dotzler, Kenneth DotzlerK@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643926
Semon, Steve Semons@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643970
Hoffman, Justin hoffmanj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technology Kenosha 12625643930
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Stevens, Patrick stevensp@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643928
Fell, William FellW@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Horizon 12625643924
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 12625642653
Heinen, Alberta heinena@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Instructor, Barber/Cosmetologist Apprenticeship Kenosha 12625643186
Oquist, Jody oquistj@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642456
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 12625642133
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 12625642158