Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (80) | C (66) | D (47) | E (19) | F (33) | G (48) | H (61) | I (6) | J (41) | K (56) | L (45) | M (76) | N (23) | O (19) | P (65) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (121) | T (29) | U (2) | V (23) | W (64) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Emailsort descending Department Job Title Campus Phone
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@gtc.edu Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 12625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin Dean Associate Kenosha 12625642551
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 12625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 12625642563
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@gtc.edu Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 12625642407
Burdick, Alvin burdicka@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 12625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 12625642189
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Cairns, James cairnsj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Law Enforcement Training Technician Kenosha 12625643162
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 12625642485
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Manager, Campus Technology - User Experience Racine 12625642144
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carpenter, Dana carpenterd@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Kenosha 12625642924
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Carrera, Madeline Carreram@gtc.edu Service Learning Impact Program Coordinator Kenosha 12625643138
Carstens Berberich, Jodie CarstensJ@gtc.edu Academic Operations Scheduling Specialist Kenosha 12625643904
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Finance Specialist Racine 12625642142
Cash, Dana cashd@gtc.edu
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 12625642324
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Cerminara, Rhonda cerminarar@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing (PA) Kenosha 12625642568
Cervantes, Steven cervantess@gtc.edu
Chanson, Molly chansonm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chapko, Nancy ChapkoN@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Instructional Design Strategist Burlington 12625642079
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 12625642617
Chapman, Gregory chapmangr@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Instructor, Mechanical Design IMET 12625642674
Charpentier, Jennifer charpentierj@gtc.edu Foundation Foundation Executive Director Kenosha 12625642866
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 12625642762
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cherney, Elizabeth cherneye@gtc.edu
Chiaverotti, Curtis chiaverottic@gtc.edu Diesel Instructor, CDL/Truck Driving Kenosha 12625642495
Christensen, Vicki ChristensenV@gtc.edu Purchasing Agent, Purchasing Kenosha 12625642648
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 12625642409
Christman, Kenneth christmank@gtc.edu Semi Over The Road Adjunct
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Academic Advising Director, Academic Advising Kenosha 12625642350
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Burlington 12625642158
Clark, Ed Clarke@gtc.edu Colleague State Reporting/Software Development Administrator Kenosha 12625642382
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Instructor, Law Enforcement Academy Kenosha 12625643115
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 12625642103
Clifford, Colleen CliffordC@gtc.edu Educational Services Adjunct-522 Burlington
Cole, David ColeD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt General Manager WGTD- FM91.1 Kenosha 12625643030
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 12625642190
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 12625642154
Colony, Lee ColonyL@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Manager, Communications and Media Relations Kenosha 12625642512
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 12625642424
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 12625642155
Conklin, Maureen conklinm@gtc.edu Library/lr-kenosha Library Technician Kenosha 12625642540
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Connolly, Colleen connollyc@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Kenosha 12625642966
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 12625642535
Cooks, Sonya cookss@gtc.edu Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 12625642520
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 12625642335
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 12625642146
Cotto, Gabriel cottog@gtc.edu
Cotton, Michael CottonM@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642702
Cotton, Nakeisha cottonn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Cousino, Thomas cousinot@gtc.edu Building Security Associate Vice President, Facilities and Security Kenosha 12625642812
Cozzi, Diane Cozzid@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E Elkhorn
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine 12625642428
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 12625642549
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Crifase, Daniel CrifaseD@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Elkhorn 12625642699
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 12625642160
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 12625643916
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dahms, John DahmsJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science Burlington 12625642059
Daniels, Gregory DanielsG@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 12625642118
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Instructor, Veterinary Sciences Program Clinical Elkhorn 12625642843
Darras, Brice darrasb@gtc.edu
Dar, Shahida DarS@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Sciences Kenosha 12625643126
Daulton, Jonathan daultonj@gtc.edu
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 12625642611
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 12625642603
Debe, Oliver debeo@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 12625642126
Debe, Sue DebeS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Operations/R.M.C. Kenosha 12625643098
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dembowski, Katie dembowskik@gtc.edu Bws Career Navigator IMET 12625642655
Denson, Aneisha densona@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Kenosha 12625642214
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Desotelle, Erik desotellee@gtc.edu
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 12625642145
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct